clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona B vs Linense, Segunda B: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

Join us for another Barça B adventure!

FC Barcelona v SD Eibar - Primera Iberdrola Photo by David Ramirez/DAX Images/NurPhoto via Getty Images

It’s time for another Barcelona B adventure! The youngsters are back in action for another match in the Third Division as they welcome RB Linense to the Johan Cruyff Stadium.

Barça B finally got off the mark in Segunda B last week thanks to an exciting 3-1 win over Sabadell on the road. After three winless games and just one goal scored, Sergi Barjuan’s team finally put together a complete performance and will now look to keep the good momentum going.

Linense made a solid start to the season with 7 points from the first three games but had a bad loss last week and come into this one hoping to frustrate Barça B. This should be fun. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA B

LINENSE


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 Segunda B, Group 2, Matchday 5

Date/Time: Friday, September 24, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Saturday)

Venue: Johan Cruyff Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SEGUNDA B

How to watch on TV: Esport3 (Spain)

How to stream: Esport3 (Spain)


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!