clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Las Palmas 2017 live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings and how to watch La Liga online

Barça will look to stay perfect in La Liga, Messi is playing, and you have to watch it

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Barcelona v Eibar - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

La Liga leaders Barcelona are still yet to drop a point in this early season and they could reach seven straight wins in the league when they welcome Las Palmas to Camp Nou today.

Las Palmas have established themselves as a permanent part of the league thanks to the great job done by Quique Setién, who got the team to play a very attractive style that made them one of the most interesting clubs in La Liga.

But Setién left in the summer to join Real Betis, and that was a big problem for Las Palmas. The club was unable to replace Setién well and have already changed managers just two months into the season. Pako Ayestarán has now joined a team that has just six points from their first six matches, and his first game in charge is against Barça. So yeah, not easy.

For Barça, this is a crucial game. The month of October brings some incredibly difficult opponents like Atlético Madrid, Athletic Bilbao and Sevilla, so getting another win today will put the Blaugrana in a very comfortable situation at the top of the table before the tough games come.

Today’s game also gives you another chance to watch Lionel Messi in action, so yeah, you shouldn’t miss it.


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Sunday, October 1, 2017, 4:15pm CET, 3:15pm (UK & Nigeria), 10:15am ET, 7:15am PT (USA), 7:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Paulinho, Busquets; Vidal, Messi, Denis; Suárez

Las Palmas: Chichizola; Míchel, Lemos, Navarro, Herrera; Aquilani, Hernán; Tana, Viera, Tannane; Calleri