clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Deportivo La Coruña vs. Barcelona 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch La Liga online

After the European miracle against PSG, Barcelona look to win the league title, and you should watch this match today.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Paris Saint-Germain - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Second Leg Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

The miracle came. We never thought it would happen, it should not have happened in many ways, but in the end, it did. Barcelona overcame PSG and became the first team in Champions League history to overcome a 4-0 deficit.

The Remuntada is part of the past, though. Even though what happened on Wednesday night was magical and unforgettable, it's only March and Barça haven't won anything. The players know that, and they want to carry the momentum from the unbelievable comeback they produced into the rest of their matches this season.

The next challenge is in La Liga, away from home against Deportivo La Coruña. Playing at the Riazor is never easy for the Catalans, and they will have a tough time against a good team and a very hostile crowd. It won't be easy to overcome Depor, but it can be done and three points this Sunday will be massive in the title race.

Plus, if Barça can overcome PSG, they can overcome anything and anyone, right? The miracle came. Now the wins should come too.


Date/Time: Sunday, March 12, 2017, 4:15pm local time, 3:15pm BST (UK), 11:15am EST, 8:15am PST (USA), 8:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Estadio de Riazor, La Coruña, Spain

Referee: David Fernández Borbalán

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Sony Six SD/HD (India), SuperSport 12 (Africa), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)