clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Valencia 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch La Liga online

Can Barça get back to the winning ways?

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Paris Saint-Germain - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Second Leg Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Football is weird. One day, Barcelona go and make a miracle 6-1 comeback against PSG, and then they go and lose to Deportivo La Coruña, which isn't nearly as good as PSG.

That's why we love this sport so much: it's weird, with a lot of unexpected results happening all the time. And when you lose, you have to rebound. That's what Barcelona will look to do this Sunday when they face Valencia at the Camp Nou needing three points to stay close to Real Madrid in the La Liga title race.

The good news for Barça is that Neymar is coming back from a minor injury that kept him out of last week's loss against Deportivo. Neymar was simply absurd in that comeback against PSG, and the Brazilian is ready to lead the Blaugrana to another victory.

Can Barça respond to last week's disappointment and get back to the winning ways with all of their superstar strikers together again? Valencia is a historically tough opponent for Barça, and Sunday's match will be a really fun one. Don't miss it.


Date/Time: Sunday, March 19, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Sony Six SD/HD (India), SuperSport 4 (Africa), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)