clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch La Liga online

Can Barça win a tough game without Neymar? Watch it and find out!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Juventus v FC Barcelona - UEFA Champions League Quarter Final: First Leg Photo by Emilio Andreoli/Getty Images

It's safe to say this isn't Barcelona's best moment of the season. La Liga is a distant dream, the Champions League looks over once again after another embarrassing away loss, and plenty of injuries and suspensions make a thin squad even thinner.

On Saturday the Blaugrana have a very tough match in the league against Real Sociedad, and with four players out injured and Neymar serving a three-game suspension, there is not a lot of optimism surrounding the Catalan giants right now.

This is still the best club in the world, though, and a team like Barça always have to find a way to overcome adversity and win the toughest of matches. Today's match is tough, but they have to win anyway if they are to stay alive in the title race and build some optimism for the Champions League. You must watch this one. Don't miss it.


Date/Time: Saturday, April 15, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports 3 (UK), SuperSport 7 (Africa), Sony Six SD/HD, TEN 1 SD/HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)