clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, El Clásico 2017: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of El Clásico. Join the conversation!

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid CF - La Liga Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Preview: Real Madrid vs. Barcelona

Date/Time: Sunday, April 23, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport 3 (Africa), Sony Six SD/HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Nacho, Marcelo; Casemiro, Modric, Kroos; Bale, Benzema, Ronaldo

Bench: Casilla, Danilo, Kovacic, Isco, James, Asensio, Morata

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Alcácer

Bench: Cillessen, Mascherano, Digne, Gomes, Denis, Aleñá, Arda


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.