clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Espanyol vs. Barcelona, La Liga 2017: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and complete coverage of the Barcelona Derby. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Paris Saint-Germain - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Second Leg Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Preview: Espanyol vs. Barcelona

Date/Time: Saturday, 8:45pm CET, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Spain

Referee: Alberto Undiano Mallenco

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports 2 (UK), SuperSport 12 (Africa), Sony Six SD/HD (India), Movistar+ (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Starting XI: López; J.López, D.López, Reyes, Aarón; Jurado, Sánchez, Fuego, Piatti; Moreno, Caicedo

Bench: Roberto, Duarte, Léo Baptistão, Pérez, Diop, Roca, Navarro

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Gomes; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Bench: Cillessen, Mascherano, Digne, Aleñá, Denis, Arda, Alcácer


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.