clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch La Liga online

New, comments

It’s derby time and you do not want to miss this one

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Barcelona v Espanyol - Spanish Copa del Rey Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

Barcelona are back in La Liga action on Sunday and it’s a tough old test as they make the short trip to Espanyol.

Ernesto Valverde’s side are yet to taste defeat this season in La Liga but will need no reminding they lost at Espanyol in the Copa del Rey in January. Barca also have a tough Copa del Rey semi-final second leg coming up on Thursday which might influence the team selection.

We should get to see Philippe Coutinho again we might even get a first glimpse of Yerry Mina. It’s a derby so it promises to be a feisty game and Barca will need to be at their best to win it.


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 22

Date/Time: Sunday, February 4th, 2018, 16:15 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 15:15 GMT (UK), 10:15 EST, 7:15 PST (USA), 20:45 IST (India, next day)

Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Spain.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Super Sport 7 (Nigeria), Sky Sports Football (UK), SONY TEN 2 (India,) others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up), Sky Go (UK).


LINEUPS

Espanyol: Lopez; Navarro, David Lopez, Naldo, Aaron; Sanchez, Darder; Baptistao, Granero, Jurado; Moreno.

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Digne; Coutinho, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Paco Alcacer, Suarez