clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. PSG 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch Champions League online

Barcelona search for an European miracle against PSG, and you really should watch it.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v RC Celta de Vigo - La Liga Photo by Dan Istitene/Getty Images

The thing about miracles is you don't prepare for them. You don't wait for them. They just happen.

Barcelona will try to make a miracle happen on Wednesday night at Camp Nou when they face PSG looking for a place in the UEFA Champions League quarterfinals. The Catalan giants lost 4-0 in Paris and need five unanswered goals to advance to the next round.

Given the manner in which the Blaugrana lost in France three weeks ago, no one expects Barça to advance. They lost 4-0 and played horrible football while a physical PSG side absolutely destroyed the Catalans in every phase of the game. We will most likely see more of the same in the second leg, because the French powerhouse look like a real contender for the European Cup this season and they just won't let themselves be embarrassed by a Barça miracle.

But the thing about miracles is you don't prepare for them. You don't wait for them. They just happen.


Date/Time: Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm EST, 11:45am PST (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Deniz Aytekin (GER)

Television: Fox Sports 1 (USA), BT Sport 2 (UK), beIN SPORTS (Canada), TEN 1 HD, TEN 2 (India), SuperSport 3 (Africa), beIN SPORTS (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN (USA), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (Canada), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)