clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Juventus vs. Barcelona 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch Champions League online

Barça travel to Italy for a really tough European game, and you really should watch it

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Sevilla FC - La Liga Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

After the miracle, it's time to focus on the glories. And to reach the glories you need to overcome the biggest challenges.

Barcelona did the unthinkable and the impossible and came back from a 4-0 deficit against PSG, but that unforgettable night is in the past and the Blaugrana are now going for the European title. As amazing as that comeback at Camp Nou was, it was still the Round of 16 of the Champions League, and if Barça are going to win it, they have a major opponent in the quarter-finals before we even get to the Final Four.

Juventus stand in Barça's way over the next 180 minutes of European football, and with Paulo Dybala, Gonzalo Higuaín and Barça legend Dani Alves on their ranks, the Old Lady can absolutely repeat what PSG did in the first leg, and they won't allow any comebacks.

But Barça have Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez and Neymar, and that trio will make sure they don't need another miracle to go through. This will be an amazing quarter-final between two giants, and you cannot miss it.


Date/Time: Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy

Referee: Szymon Marciniak (POL)

Television: Fox Sports 1 (USA), BT Sport 2 (UK), SuperSport 3 (Africa), TEN 1 (India), TSN1 (Canada), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO (USA), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), beIN SPORT CONNECT (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)