clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WATCH: Barcelona’s famous remontada against PSG in the Champions League

You can watch the action all over again TODAY

FC Barcelona v Paris Saint-Germain - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Second Leg Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

UEFA are showing some classic matches at the moment and today there’s the chance to watch Barcelona’s infamous remontada against PSG in the Champions League.

The Catalan giants came into the match 4-0 down after a dismal first leg in Paris but proceeded to pull off the most extraordinary comeback in Champions League history.

Manager Luis Enrique famously said before the match “if Paris can score four goals, we can score six” and that’s exactly what his team did on a magical night at the Camp Nou.

Here’s how you can watch today:

How to Watch

Stream: UEFA.tv (you need to register but it’s free)

Time: 4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 11am ET

Luis Suarez got the hosts off to the perfect start with a goal after just three minutes, while a Layvin Kurzawa own goal just before half-time doubled their advantage.

A Lionel Messi penalty early in the second half offered more hope before Edinson Cavani pulled one back and appeared to end any hope of a Barca comeback.

Two late Neymar goals set up a dramatic end which was finished off perfectly when homegrown hero Sergi Roberto scored a 95th-minute winner to spark wild celebrations.