clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs Barcelona, Women’s Champions League Final: Live blog, updates, highlights

New, comments

Time for Barça Femení to play a European Final!

Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona - UEFA Women’s Champions League Final 2021 Photo by Fran Santiago - UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images,

Women’s Champions League Final. Chelsea vs Barcelona.

Let’s do this, ladies!

We need you to make this day better.


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

CHELSEA


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Sunday, May 16, 2021, 9pm ET (Barcelona), 8pm BST (UK) 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Gamla Ullevi Stadium in Gothenburg, Sweden

Referee: Riem Hussein (GER)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM WOMEN’S CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to Watch on TV: None BT Sport 2 (UK); none (USA), others

Streaming: BT Sport App (UK); Paramount + (USA), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!